Contact us

Key Contacts

Executive Director

Ed Davis
Executive Director
ed_davis@deca.org
Paul Wardinski
Deputy Executive Director
paul_wardinski@deca.org
Shirlee Kyle
Assistant to the Executive Director
shirlee_kyle@deca.org
Richard Williams
Mail/Maintenance

High School Programs + Conferences

Christopher Young
Director, High School Division
christopher_young@deca.org
Sandra Tucker
Assistant Director, High School Division
sandra_tucker@deca.org

Collegiate Programs + Conferences

Jeff Collins
Assistant Executive Director
jeff_collins@deca.org

Competitive Events + School Based Enterprises

Shane Thomas
Director of Competitive Events
shane_thomas@deca.org
Randi Bibiano
Competitive Events Specialist
randi_bibiano@deca.org
Lori Tran
Program Assistant, Competitive Events and School-Based Enterprises
lori_tran@deca.org

Corporate + External Affairs

John Fistolera
Assistant Executive Director of Corporate & External Affairs
john_fistolera@deca.org
Cindy Allen
Director of Corporate Affairs
cindy_allen@deca.org
Vina Hutchinson
Assistant Director of Corporate Affairs
vina_hutchinson@deca.org
Nick Edwards
Assistant Director of Corporate Affairs
nick_edwards@deca.org
Kathy Onion
Corporate & External Affairs Assistant
kathy_onion@deca.org

Data Management + Membership

Anne Farrell
Director of Data Management
anne_farrell@deca.org
Ayanle Samantar
Conference Registration Specialist
ayanle_samantar@deca.org
Leyla Hosh
Membership Specialist
leyla_hosh@deca.org

Education

Carol Borskey
Professional Development Specialist
carol_borskey@deca.org
Adrienne Grant
Education Programs Specialist
adrienne_grant@deca.org

Finance

Patrick Cheney
Director of Finance and Administration
patrick_cheney@deca.org
Rita Ball
Accounts Payable Assistant
rita_ball@deca.org

Images

Julie Kandik
Director of DECA Images
julie_kandik@deca.org
Jackie Crichton
Customer Service Representative
jackie_crichton@deca.org
Kristie Creel
Administrative Assistant
kristie_creel@deca.org
Find us on the map

Offices

1908 Association Drive
Reston, VA 20191
Phone: (703) 860-5000
Fax: (703) 860-4013
info@deca.org
design & development: Fathom Creative, Inc. (fathomcreative.com), Maribel Costa, Anthony D. Paul (anthonydpaul), Brent Maxwell, Efrat Levush, Shelli Silverstein, Byron Hughey